EGOIST Unleashes Best Song Compilation By Year End 2017



After an unfortunate breakthrough in the music and anisong world for six years, a music duo calling himself EGOIST will release his best track album in December 2017
The music duo comprised of Ryo from Supercell and vocalist Chelly who named herself as EGOIST is already famous among the anime lovers thanks to many singing theme songs for popular anime such as Psycho Pass, Koutetsujou no Kabaneri and of course Gulity Crown where one of the main characters named Inori Yuzuriha become an icon for this anime.

After a six-year career, they will release their best compilation album entitled GREATEST HITS 2011 – 2017 "ALTER EGO". The album will be released on Wednesday, December 27, 2017 through a sub-label from Sony Music Japan that takes care of anisong named Sacra Music.

Read Also

The album will be released in the first four versions of the first version of the complete limited edition which is priced at 9500 yen containing CD, Blu-ray and EGOISTAG dog tag necklace from 2011 to 2017. The second edition is a limited edition A which is priced at 4500 yen (about Rp 537 thousand) contains CD and Blu-ray. The third edition is a limited edition B with a price of 4000 yen (about Rp 477 thousand) containing CDs and DVDs. The fourth edition is a regular edition with a price of 3000 yen (about Rp 358 thousand) containing CDs. All prices are inclusive of tax.

Dogtag necklaces for the complete limited edition of this album are drawn according to the situation and nuances of each of their singles. The redjuice illustrator also prepares an exclusive image on a limited edition edition on this album.

To commemorate the release of this album. EGOIST will be holding a live show at Zepp Diver City Tokyo on Friday, December 29, 2017 with a pre-sale ticket price of 5400 yen and on the spot 6000 yen (about Rp716 thousand). The ticket price does not include tax.

Here's a list of songs and video clips on CD and Blu-Ray / DVD on GREATEST HITS 2011 – 2017 "ALTER EGO"
Eiyuu Unmei no Uta (Opening Song of Fate Apocrypha)
Welcome to the * fam
KABANERI OF THE IRON FORTRESS (Koutetsujou no Kabaneri opening)
Door (Theme Song Shisha no Teikoku)
Ghost of a smile (Harmony theme song)
Reloaded (Genocidal Organ Song theme)
Fallen (Song cover Psycho Pass 2)
Suki to Iwareta hi
All Alone With You (Song cover Psycho Pass)
Namae no nai Kaibutsu (Song cover Psycho Pass)
Planetes (Song of the Guilty Crown OVA theme)
The Everlasting Guilty Crown (opening song Guilty Crown)
Euterpe (Insert Guilty Crown Song)
Departures ~ Anata ni Okuru ai no Uta ~ (Song cover Guilty Crown)
Departures ~ Anata ni Okuru ai no Uta ~ Acoustic Version (bonus track)
DVD / Blu Ray:
Departures ~ Anata ni Okuru ai no Uta ~
The Everlasting Guilty Crown (TV Edit ver.)
Namae no Nai Kaibutsu
All Alone With You
Ghost of a smile
Welcome to the * fam
Eiyuu Unmei no Uta (Original Movie)
Edited by Fachrul Razi

        (function (d, s, id) {
          var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName (s) [0];
          if (d.getElementById (id)) {return;}
          js = d.createElement (s); = id;
          js.src = "//";
          fjs.parentNode.insertBefore (js, fjs);
        } (document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));
    $ .post ('', {
      action: 'fbc_ping',
      post_id: '345787',
      nonce: 'a9f727da01'
  }) (jQuery);

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *